Regional Clinical Seminar: Clinical Aces: How to Help Stubborn Patients Break Through
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - Sunday, December 3, 2017
LOCATION:  Southport, Connecticut
TOPIC: Clincial Aces: How to help stubborn patients break through
INSTRUCTOR:  Bob Hohendorf, OD
CONTACT:  Molly Trageser
OEP Clinical Curriculum: VT/Learning Related Visual Problems
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - Monday, December 11, 2017
LOCATION:  SCO-Memphis, TN
TOPIC:   Behavioral optometric visual training for learning related visual problems
INSTRUCTOR:  Paul Harris, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
The 63nd Annual Kraskin Invitational Skeffington Symposium on Vision (KISS)
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - Sunday, January 14, 2018
LOCATION:  Metro Washington DC
MORE INFORMATION:  www.SkeffingtonSymposium.org
 
Southwest Congress of Optometry
Friday, January 19, 2018 - Sunday, January 21, 2018
LOCATION:  San Antonio, Texas  


International Congress of Behavioral Optometry (ICBO)
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - Sunday, April 29, 2018

LOCATION:  Sydney, Australia
TOPIC: "Exploring the Visual Process in Action"
SPEAKERS:  TBA