BABO Annual Conference
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - Monday, September 18, 2017
British Association of Behavioural Optometrists 25th Anniversary!
LOCATION:  TBD
KEYNOTE:  TBD
Regional Clinical Seminar: Sports Vision
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017
LOCATION:  Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
TOPIC: A behavioral assessment of the athlete's visual system: Looking at vision development and sports performance
INSTRUCTOR:  Geoff Heddle, OD
CONTACT:  Colleen Knellinger
OEP Clinical Curriculum: VT/Strabismus & Amblyopia
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - Sunday, October 1, 2017
LOCATION:  Burlington, Ontario, Canada
TOPIC:  Behavioral optometric visual training for strabismus and amblyopia.
INSTRUCTOR:  Robin Lewis, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
 
REGISTRATION CLOSED-- CLASS FULL
Regional Clinical Seminar: Neuro-Motor Maturity: Optimizing Vision Therapy through Testing and Integration of Reflexes
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Sunday, October 8, 2017
LOCATION:  Plano, Texas
TOPIC:  Neuro-motor maturity: Optimizing vision therapy through testing and integration of reflexes
INSTRUCTOR: Patty Andrich, MA, OTR/L, COVT and Alexander Andrich, OD
77th Annual Heart of America Optometric Congress
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - Sunday, October 22, 2017
LOCATION:  Great Wolf Lodge
10401 Cabela Drive
Kansas City, KS 66111
1-866-944-9653
SPEAKERS: TBD
TOPICS: TBD
Regional Clinical Seminar: A New Old Fashioned Approach to Strabismus & Amblyopia
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - Sunday, October 22, 2017
LOCATION:  Burlington, Ontario, Canada
TOPIC:  A new old fashioned approach to Strabismus & Amblyopia
INSTRUCTOR:  Rob Lewis, OD
CONTACT:  Colleen Knellinger
OEP Clinical Curriculum: *NEW* VT4
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - Friday, October 27, 2017
LOCATION:  Bolton, Ontario, Canada
INSTRUCTOR:  Rob Lewis, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
Eastern States Optometric Congress
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - Sunday, October 29, 2017
LOCATION:  Crowne Plaza- White Plains
66 Hale Avenue
White Plains, N.Y.
Phone: 914-821-1334
SPEAKERS: TBD
TOPIC: TBD
CONTACT:  Dr. Stu Rothman
WEBSITE: www.ESOCVT.com
OEP Clinical Curriculum: VT/Art & Science
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - Monday, November 6, 2017
LOCATION:  Western U-Pomona, CA
INSTRUCTOR:  John Abbondanza,OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
OEP Clinical Curriculum: VT/Visual Dysfunctions
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - Monday, November 6, 2017
LOCATION:  Grand Rapids, MI
TOPIC:  Behavioral optometric visual training for all general binocular dysfunctions.  
INSTRUCTOR:  Robert Hohendorf, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder