Regional Clinical Seminar: Motor Training within Optometric Vision Therapy
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017
LOCATION:  Victoria, BC, Canada
INSTRUCTOR:  Caroline M. F. Hurst BSc FCOptom FBABO
Conference on Clinical Vision Care (CCVC)
Friday, July 14, 2017 - Sunday, July 16, 2017
LOCATION:  Southern College of Optometry, Memphis, Tennessee
OEP Clinical Curriculum: VT/Learning Related Visual Problems
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - Monday, July 24, 2017
LOCATION:  OEP NEC, Baltimore, MD
TOPIC:   Behavioral optometric visual training for learning related visual problems
INSTRUCTOR:  Robert Hohendorf, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
OEP Clinical Curriculum: VT/Learning Related Visual Problems
Friday, July 21, 2017 - Tuesday, July 25, 2017
LOCATION: 
Institut Sehen
Brühlmoosweg 5
88138 Weißensberg, Germany
TOPIC:   Behavioral optometric visual training for learning related visual problems
INSTRUCTOR:  Paul Harris, OD
CONTACT:  Oliver Buck
OEP Clinical Curriculum: *NEW* VT4
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - Sunday, August 6, 2017
LOCATION:  OEP NEC, Baltimore, MD
INSTRUCTOR:  Rob Lewis, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
 
REGISTRATION CLOSED-- CLASS FULL
Children’s Vision and Binocular Vision Seminar - India
Friday, September 8, 2017 - Sunday, September 10, 2017
LOCATION:  Sankara College of Optometry- Bangalore, India
PRESENTERS: Drs. Marc Taub and Glen Steele
PRESENTATIONS: 
Day 1

Taub-Basic Binocular Vision Testing

Steele- Basic Examination of the Infant and Young Child

Day 2

Taub-Basic Binocular Vision Testing and Prescribing

Steele-Vision Development in the Infant and Young Child 

Day 3

Steele-The Link Between Vision and Learning

Taub-Top Ten VT Activities

CONTACT: Aditya Goyal

77th Annual Northeast Congress of Optometry
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - Monday, September 11, 2017
LOCATION:  Westford Regency Inn and Conference Center -- Westford, Massachusetts
SPEAKERS: TBD
TOPIC: TBD
HOTEL RESERVATIONS: (978) 692-8200 or (800)-543-7801
NORA Annual Conference
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - Sunday, September 17, 2017
Sept 14-15 (pre-conference) and 16-17(conference) 
LOCATION: Adam's Mark Hotel in Buffalo, NY
 
MORE INFORMATION:  www.nora.cc
 
BABO Annual Conference
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - Monday, September 18, 2017
British Association of Behavioural Optometrists 25th Anniversary!
LOCATION:  TBD
KEYNOTE:  TBD
Regional Clinical Seminar: Sports Vision
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017
LOCATION:  Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
TOPIC: A behavioral assessment of the athlete's visual system: Looking at vision development and sports performance
INSTRUCTOR:  Geoff Heddle, OD
CONTACT:  Colleen Knellinger