*NEW* Regional Clinical Seminar: Vision Consequences and Treatment following a Traumatic/Acquired Brain Injury: The Whats and The Hows
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - Sunday, May 21, 2017
LOCATION:  TBD, Florida
TOPIC: Vision consequences and treatment following a Traumatic/Acquired Brain Injury:  The whats and the hows
INSTRUCTOR:  Charles Shidlofsky, OD 
CONTACT:  Colleen Knellinger
OEP Clinical Curriculum: VT/Strabismus & Amblyopia
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - Sunday, June 4, 2017
LOCATION:  NOVA- Ft.Lauderdale, FL
TOPIC:  Behavioral optometric visual training for strabismus and amblyopia.
INSTRUCTOR:  Robert Hohendorf, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
OEP Clinical Curriculum: VT/Visual Dysfunctions
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - Monday, June 12, 2017
LOCATION:  OEP NEC, Baltimore, MD
TOPIC:  Behavioral optometric visual training for all general binocular dysfunctions.  
INSTRUCTOR:  Steen Aalberg
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
Regional Clinical Seminar: Motor Training within Optometric Vision Therapy- SPECIAL 3 DAY EVENT
Friday, June 9, 2017 - Sunday, June 11, 2017
LOCATION:  Chandler, Arizona
INSTRUCTOR:  Caroline M. F. Hurst BSc FCOptom FBABO
Regional Clinical Seminar: Motor Training within Optometric Vision Therapy
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - Sunday, June 18, 2017
LOCATION:  Victoria, BC, Canada
INSTRUCTOR:  Caroline M. F. Hurst BSc FCOptom FBABO
Conference on Clinical Vision Care (CCVC)
Friday, July 14, 2017 - Sunday, July 16, 2017
LOCATION:  Southern College of Optometry, Memphis, Tennessee
OEP Clinical Curriculum: VT/Learning Related Visual Problems
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - Monday, July 24, 2017
LOCATION:  OEP NEC, Baltimore, MD
TOPIC:   Behavioral optometric visual training for learning related visual problems
INSTRUCTOR:  Robert Hohendorf, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
OEP Clinical Curriculum: *NEW* VT4
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - Sunday, August 6, 2017
LOCATION:  OEP NEC, Baltimore, MD
INSTRUCTOR:  Rob Lewis, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
 
REGISTRATION CLOSED-- CLASS FULL
77th Annual Northeast Congress of Optometry
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - Monday, September 11, 2017
LOCATION:  Westford Regency Inn and Conference Center -- Westford, Massachusetts
SPEAKERS: TBD
TOPIC: TBD
HOTEL RESERVATIONS: (978) 692-8200 or (800)-543-7801
NORA Annual Conference
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - Sunday, September 17, 2017
Sept 14-15 (pre-conference) and 16-17(conference) 
LOCATION: Adam's Mark Hotel in Buffalo, NY
 
MORE INFORMATION:  www.nora.cc