Regional Clinical Seminar: Sports Vision
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017
LOCATION:  Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
TOPIC: A behavioral assessment of the athlete's visual system: Looking at vision development and sports performance
INSTRUCTOR:  Geoff Heddle, OD
CONTACT:  Molly Trageser
**NEW ** Regional Clinical Seminar: The Importance of Movement and Visual Development: Year One
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - Sunday, September 24, 2017
LOCATION:  Bolton, Ontario, Canada
TOPIC:  The importance of movement and visual development: Year one
INSTRUCTOR:  Beverly Stokes, CMA, MPA
CONTACT:  Molly Trageser
OEP Clinical Curriculum: VT/Strabismus & Amblyopia
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - Sunday, October 1, 2017
LOCATION:  Burlington, Ontario, Canada
TOPIC:  Behavioral optometric visual training for strabismus and amblyopia.
INSTRUCTOR:  Robin Lewis, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
 
REGISTRATION CLOSED-- CLASS FULL
BOAF: Prinicples of Prescribing
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - Sunday, October 1, 2017
LOCATION:  
 NH FRANKFURT
 AIRPORT WEST
Kelsterbacher Str. 19-21
65479 Raunheim -
Frankfurt / Germany
SPEAKERS:
Gregory Kitchener, OD
TOPIC:  Principles of Prescribing
Regional Clinical Seminar: Neuro-Motor Maturity: Optimizing Vision Therapy through Testing and Integration of Reflexes
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - Sunday, October 8, 2017
LOCATION:  Plano, Texas
TOPIC:  Neuro-motor maturity: Optimizing vision therapy through testing and integration of reflexes
INSTRUCTOR: Patty Andrich, MA, OTR/L, COVT and Alexander Andrich, OD
CONTACT: Molly Trageser
Prinicples of Prescribing 2017
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - Sunday, October 15, 2017
LOCATION: 
Vibe Savoy Hotel
630 Little Collins St, Melbourne VIC 3000, Australia
TOPIC: Principles of Prescribing
SPEAKERS: Gregory Kitchener, OD

CONTACT:  Maria Gorbunova

77th Annual Heart of America Optometric Congress
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - Sunday, October 22, 2017
LOCATION:  Great Wolf Lodge
10401 Cabela Drive
Kansas City, KS 66111
1-866-944-9653
SPEAKERS: TBD
TOPICS: TBD
Regional Clinical Seminar: A New Old Fashioned Approach to Strabismus & Amblyopia
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - Sunday, October 22, 2017
LOCATION:  Burlington, Ontario, Canada
TOPIC:  A new old fashioned approach to Strabismus & Amblyopia
INSTRUCTOR:  Rob Lewis, OD
CONTACT:  Molly Trageser
OEP Clinical Curriculum: *NEW* VT4
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - Friday, October 27, 2017
LOCATION:  Bolton, Ontario, Canada
INSTRUCTOR:  Rob Lewis, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
Eastern States Optometric Congress
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - Sunday, October 29, 2017
LOCATION:  
Crowne Plaza- White Plains
66 Hale Avenue
White Plains, N.Y.
Phone: 914-821-1334
SPEAKERS:
Charles Shidlofsky, OD
Celia Hinrichs, OD
Samantha Slotnick, OD
TOPIC:  Applying Science, Expanding Scope
CONTACT:  Dr. Stu Rothman
WEBSITE: www.ESOCVT.com