Conference on Clinical Vision Care (CCVC)
Friday, July 13, 2018 - Sunday, July 15, 2018
LOCATION:  Southern College of Optometry (SCO), Memphis, Tennessee
TOPIC:  Space Perception - Connecting Testing, Training, and the World We Experience
CONTACTHoward Bacon
Regional Clinical Seminar: Infant & Toddler Vision Development, Examination & Management
Friday, July 20, 2018 - Saturday, July 21, 2018
LOCATION:  Red Deer, Alberta, Canada
SPEAKERS:  Glen Steele, OD
OEP Clinical Curriculum - VT/Learning Related Visual Problems
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - Monday, July 30, 2018
LOCATION:  Grand Rapids, Michigan
INSTRUCTOR:  Rob Lewis, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
OEP Clinical Curriculum: VT/Visual Dysfunctions
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - Sunday, August 19, 2018
LOCATION:  Gold Coast, Australia
INSTRUCTOR:  Meredith Graham
CONTACT:  Maria Gorbunova
COVT&R Annual Conference
Friday, August 17, 2018 - Sunday, August 19, 2018
LOCATION:  Niagara Falls, Canada
SPEAKERS:  TBD
CONTACT: COVT&R Website
*NEW* Regional Clinical Seminar: The Exotropia Seminar
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - Sunday, August 26, 2018
LOCATION:  Manassas, Virginia (Metro-DC area)
SPEAKER:  David Cook, OD
OEP Clinical Curriculum: VT/Visual Dysfunctions
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - Sunday, September 9, 2018
LOCATION:  Burlington, Ontario, Canada
INSTRUCTOR:  John Abbondanza, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
** Registration Closed -- Course Full **
The Optometrist’s Guide to Strabismus: Reorganizing Space, Time, and the Visual Process
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - Sunday, September 16, 2018
LOCATION:  Kelowna, BC, Canada
SPEAKER: Samantha Slotnick , OD
Northeast Congress of Optometry
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - Monday, September 17, 2018
LOCATION:  Wesford, Massachusetts
SPEAKERS: Paul A. Harris, OD • Barry S Kran, OD • Corinna Bauer, PhD. • Darick Wright, MA, CLVT/COMS •
Tammy Reisman, M.Ed., C.A.E.S., CTVI
TOPIC:  The Frontier of Behavioral Optometry, it’s in the Head - Migraine, Acquired Brain Injury, and Cerebral Visual Impairment
 
 
NORA Annual Conference
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - Sunday, September 23, 2018
LOCATION:  St Louis, Missouri
SPEAKERS:  TBD
CONTACTNORA WEBSITE