Regional Clinical Seminar: Optimizing Vision Therapy through Testing and Integration of Reflexes
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - Sunday, November 19, 2017
LOCATION:  Burlington, Ontario, Canada
TOPIC:  Incorporating reflex integration therapy into vision therapy practices.
INSTRUCTORS:  Patti Andrich, MA, OTR/L, COVT and Alex Andrich, OD
 
 
** REGISTRATION CLOSED -- SEMINAR FULL **
Regional Clinical Seminar: The Optometrist's Guide to Strabismus: Reorganizing Space, Time, & the Visual
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - Sunday, November 26, 2017
LOCATION:  Bolton, Ontario, Canada
TOPIC:  The optometrist's guide to Strabismus: Reorganizing space, time, & the visual process
INSTRUCTOR:  Samantha Slotnick, OD
Regional Clinical Seminar: Clinical Aces: How to Help Stubborn Patients Break Through
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - Sunday, December 3, 2017
LOCATION:  Southport, Connecticut
TOPIC: Clincial Aces: How to help stubborn patients break through
INSTRUCTOR:  Bob Hohendorf, OD
CONTACT:  Dana Miller
OEP Clinical Curriculum: VT/Learning Related Visual Problems
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - Monday, December 11, 2017
LOCATION:  SCO-Memphis, TN
TOPIC:   Behavioral optometric visual training for learning related visual problems
INSTRUCTOR:  Paul Harris, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
OEP Clinical Curriculum: VT/Art & Science
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - Monday, December 11, 2017
LOCATION:  Bolton, Ontario, Canada
INSTRUCTOR:  John Abbondanza,OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
 
REGISTRATION CLOSED -- CLASS FULL
OEP Clinical Curriculum: VT/Art & Science
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - Monday, December 11, 2017
LOCATION:  Patricia Fink, OD Office  Burlington, Ontario, Canada
INSTRUCTOR:  Robin Lewis,OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
 
REGISTRATION CLOSED -- CLASS FULL
Kraskin Invitational Skeffington Symposium on Vision (KISS)
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - Monday, January 15, 2018
LOCATION:  Metro Washington DC
MORE INFORMATION:  www.SkeffingtonSymposium.org
 
Southwest Congress of Optometry
Friday, January 19, 2018 - Sunday, January 21, 2018
LOCATION:  San Antonio, Texas  
SPEAKERS: Susan Daniel, OD • Camilla Dukes, OD
Earl L. Smith III, OD, PhD • Janice Wensveen, OD, PhD
TOPIC:  Autism and other Special Populations: Visual Issues, Testing, and Therapy
CONTACT:  Fred Brecheen, OD
OEP Clinical Curriculum: VT/Strabismus & Amblyopia
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - Sunday, January 28, 2018
LOCATION:  SCO -- Memphis, Tennessee
INSTRUCTOR:  Paul Harris, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder
OEP Clinical Curriculum: Advanced Seminar: Visual Performance
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - Saturday, February 3, 2018
(Formerly called VT4)
LOCATION:  Chandlar, Arizona
INSTRUCTOR:  Rob Lewis, OD
CONTACT:  Karen Ruder